Friendship is meanfull !

Då har man stått i cafeterian idag da :)
De va väldigt roligt fasst jag gjorde ett STORT misstag, shit va pinsamt de va kan ja ju lova !
Jo det är så här att när man får pengarna av `` kunden `` eller vad man nu säger, då ska man iallafall skriva in typ 12kr för muffinsen hon/han skulle köpa kostade de, och så fick jag kanske en 50 lapp.
Så istället för att skriva 12 kr som muffinsen kosta skrev jag 50 kr....
Alltså så mycket pengar jag fick VARJE  gång :/
Så de e inte bra alls...
Men alla gör ju misstag, det pinsamma var bara att det här var första gången nånsin det blev så här :p hah kul o va först me nåt iallafall :D



Sometimes people say to me: ^^ You are så weard, because if I´m really happy just because I am, I will jump in the air and sing :p
But I really can listening to what they say and it can hurt, but if they are real friends they love me for the human I´m !
So this is to ALL my loved friends I relly want you to know how mutch I love you all.
But I know I maybe don´t show it so often that you want to :/
But If I have said I love you I have mean it !
I love you is that strongest word I know and I have to be more carefull with it, but I can´t hold it inside me if I realy love someone !
And I don´t  want to lose you ! ILY <33
Friendship is so important to me...
I want you to know !
You have to belive me when I said I love you.
You are all so mean full to me, Don´t ever leave me !
PROMISE that !!!!!
friendship

// Eran Alina♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0